monday, june 19th, 1:24 pm

hi everyone! im not gonna lie ive been in a pretty terrible art block for a while now and it suuuuucks... i appreciate all the kind messages left on my guestbook/neocities profile though im really glad you guys like my site :] im not sure when ill get out of this funk im in, hopefully soon. ironically ive had more free time to work on this site right now than i have all year, but ive barely touched it (or my art...) i'm hoping artfight will stir up some much-needed motivation.

back home?

monday, june 19th, 1:24 pm

hi everyone! im not gonna lie ive been in a pretty terrible art block for a while now and it suuuuucks... i appreciate all the kind messages left on my guestbook/neocities profile though im really glad you guys like my site :] im not sure when ill get out of this funk im in, hopefully soon. ironically ive had more free time to work on this site right now than i have all year, but ive barely touched it (or my art...) i'm hoping artfight will stir up some much-needed motivation.